top of page

School Board 2022 - 2023

School Board

PastorFr. William Dotson

Principal: Dr. Dan Mullenschlader

AdministratorMichelle Winkler


President: Jenny Bogel

Vice President: Brigid Elam

SecretaryMary Brdar

Members: Bethany Benn

                 Stephanie Coffman

                 Bill Floodman

         John Greifzu

         Jamie Ovlia

         Val VanDerBeck

         Colin Wellenkamp

         Christine Woody

2022 SCB School Board Members:

As a faith-based organization, we are mission-driven and mindful of our Catholic identity. Together, we strive to not only build community but further build the kingdom of God. It is with great pleasure that we announce the 2022-2023 St. Charles Borromeo School Board Members. Check out their full bios here. The purpose of the board is to advise the pastor and principal in making policy for parish educational programs. Through this rich collaboration, we enhance the academic and overall experience that each child receives. If you have any questions or concerns that you would like to bring before the board, or if you would like to provide feedback to them, we invite you to attend one of their monthly meetings during the open session. Please contact School Board President, Jenny Bogel, prior to the meeting at

bottom of page